Vineyard Lakes Properties, LLC

Financing

Chemung Canal Trust Company
Residential Lending Contact:
Robin Welch

Mortgage Originator
Chemung Canal Trust Company
909 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-257-2194 (office)
607-257-4563 (fax)
1-800-836-3711
rwelch@chemungcanal.com

Commercial Lending Contact:

Jeff Greuber
Asst. Vice President
Chemung Canal Trust Company
One Chemung Canal Plaza
Elmira, NY 14901
Office Phone: (607) 737-3738
Fax: (607) 737-3732
Cell: (607) 426-9285
jgreuber@chemungcanal.com

Elmira Savings Bank
Residential Lending Contact:

Kevin Berkley
Sr. Vice President & Mortgage Loan Manager
Elmira Savings Bank
333 E. Water Street
Elmira, NY14901
Office Phone: (607)737-2540
Fax: (607)737-2512
Cell: (607)215-9979
kberkley@elmirasavingsbank.com

Commercial Lending Contact:
William M. Hodel
Sr. Vice President & Commercial Loan Manager
Elmira Savings Bank
333 E. Water Street
Elmira, NY14901
Office Phone: (607)737-2515
Fax: (607)737-2510
Cell: (607)215-9979
bhodel@elmirasavingsbank.com

Tompkins Trust Company
Residential Lending Contact:

Deborah F. Augst
Residential Mortgage Lending
832 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY14851
Office Phone: (607)266-5548
Fax: (607)257-0801
Cell: (607)279-3595
daugst@tompkinstrust.com

Commercial Lending Contact:
Michael C. Cannon
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking
Tompkins Trust Company
PO Box 460
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone, 607-274-7428
FAX, 607-273-3525
MCannon@TompkinsTrust.com

About Featured Listings / Properties ...MLS Search Communities Contact Home

Edward G. Atwill Principal Broker, Vineyard Lakes Properties, LLC | vineyardlakesproperties.com